Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
***Proud of our past, faith in our future***
20 mars 2008

Humeur du jour

Artist: Black Lab lyrics
Album: Other Song Lyrics
Title: This Night

There are things I have done.
There's a place I have gone.
There's a beast and I let it run now it's running my way.
There are things I regret that you can't forgive you can't forget.
There's a gift that you sent you sent it my way.
So take this night and wrap it around me like a sheet.
I know I'm not forgiven but I need a place to sleep.
So take this night and lay me down on the street.
I know I'm not forgiven but I hope that I'll be given some peace.
There's a game that I played.
There are rules I had to break.
There's mistakes that I made but I made them my way.
So take this night and wrap it around me like a sheet.
I know I'm not forgiven but I need a place to sleep.
So take this night and lay me down on the street.
I know I'm not forgiven but I hope that I'll be given some peace.
Some peace, some peace.
[This Night Lyrics on http://www.lyricsmania.com/]

Publicité
Commentaires
A
J'en ai des frissons...
°
Je connaissais pas,j'aime bcp les ziks épurées & j'apprecie aussi les chants minimalistes...tout pour la compo..tout pour le texte (celui là est simplement beau..) j'en ecouterais d'autres d'eux c'est sur,merci pour la decouverte Jason:)
Publicité